. .

The page is printed

DB Schenker Logistics Award

The DB Schenker Logistics Award was created 1982 and is the most prestigious logistics award in Sweden.

The criteria to be nominated for the award is that you have implemented a logistical innovation. Among the winners are some of the most successful Swedish companies, well known in the global market.

The jury consists of a group of distinguished representatives from the academic community, all experts in the field of logistics. If you would like to nominate or have any questions please contact Mr Tomas Carlström. (Contact details to the right).

Previous winners of the DB Schenker Logistics Award:

1982: Sandvik
1983: Rolf Nilsson Skor
1984: Luna
1985: SKF
1986: Dag Ericsson, Chalmers
1987: Flygt
1988: Electrolux
1989: Stora
1990: Atlas Copco

1991: Linköpings Techn. Highschool

1992: John Sjögren & Co
1993: Volvo Transport
1994: Whirlpool Sweden
1995: Ericsson Radio Systems
1996: Tetra Laval
1998: Telia
1999: Atlas Copco
2000: Stora Transport and Distribution

2001: Tullverket

2002: IKEA

2003: Transportdelegationen
2004: Göteborgs Hamn
2005: Svenska Retursystem
2006: ICA
2007: Metro, Scania
och Stena Recycling
2008: Göteborgs Hamn
2009: Alfa Laval
2010: Benders
2011: Gekås Ullared
2012: Gothia Cup

Last modified: 15.08.2013

To top of page